2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Print    
2011-12
Women's Tennis Schedule
All
 
 Home
 
 Away
 
 Neutral
Click to filter
Current Record
Overall
Pct
Conf
Pct
Streak
Home
Away
Neutral
6-15
.286
2-8
.200
L1
1-9
5-5
0-1
Fri 9/16/2011 - Sun 9/18/2011

USC Upstate Fall Tournament USC Upstate Fall Tournament
Spartanburg, SC
Fri 10/7/2011 - Sun 10/9/2011

Elon Fall Invitational Elon Fall Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Davidson, N.C.
Fri 11/4/2011 - Sun 11/6/2011

Virginia Tech Fall Tournament Virginia Tech Fall Tournament
Blacksburg, Va.
Sun 1/15/2012
1PM

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sat 1/28/2012
1PM

North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu 2/9/2012
2PM

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sat 2/11/2012
3PM

Asheville, N.C.
Fri 2/17/2012
2PM

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sat 2/18/2012
2PM

Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
Fri 2/24/2012
2PM

Boiling Springs, N.C.
Cancelled
Sun 2/26/2012
12PM

Conway, S.C.
Thu 3/1/2012
2PM

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sun 3/4/2012
11AM

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sat 3/17/2012
1PM
SoCon

Charleston, S.C.
Sun 3/18/2012
2PM

Clinton, S.C.
Sat 3/24/2012
10:30AM
SoCon

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sun 3/25/2012
12PM
SoCon

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Wed 3/28/2012
3PM
SoCon

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sat 3/31/2012
12PM
SoCon

Greensboro, N.C.
Sun 4/1/2012
1PM
SoCon

Elon, N.C.
Sat 4/7/2012
11AM
SoCon

Statesboro, Ga.
Mon 4/9/2012
3PM
SoCon

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Wed 4/11/2012
3PM
SoCon

Spartanburg, S.C.
Reeves Tennis Center
Sat 4/14/2012
11AM
SoCon

Cullowhee, N.C.
Thu 4/19/2012
3:00 p.m.

#7 Elon
Charleston, S.C.